“Free, Wild, Love.” (Song)

When you were free,

And I could read

The sweet songs 

(Choir) you wrote for me.

When I was yours

And we flew.

The cold air, 

()Pushed us above.

Ref.

Now I long for those nights.

Those times of free, wild love.

So kiss me again

(Kiss me)

Make me feel alive.

(Kiss me)

Make me feel;

Loved.

– 

When we sailed to

The deep blue sea.

The waves and winds

() Made us free.

When times were good,

And we knew

That love, love

() Could never die

– 

Ref.

Leave a Reply

